Portfolio Site

Clarence Chiang Photography Website

Clarence Chiang Photography Website

In this day and age the best way for a photographer to present his or her work is through a portfolio site. This site should be different from other commercial sites (such as stock photo site) that sell his/her work.

Took me a few weeks (mostly to go through my whole library), but finally my own portfolio site is up. I have chosen Photoshelter to be the hosting service provider. I pick them mostly because they pretty good standard templates and lots of CSS customization abilities, plus tons of SEO options to choose from. The price they are charging ain’t bad either.

So the next step for me would be to constantly update this site with new photos, and tweak the SEO options to direct more potential customers to my site !

~ by Clarence on July 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
